How to Save the World and Be Home in Time for Dinner

10 Strategies Guaranteed to Save You at Least a Day a Week

And the Five Reasons People Won’t Use Them!

WEBINAR DATES AND TIMES:

  • Part One:  Wednesday,  May 18, 2016 at 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PST
  • Part Two:   Saturday,     May 21, 2016 at 11:30 am EST, 8:30 am PST
  • Saturday May 21, 2016 at 1:00 pm EST (after Webinar part 2)
  • Wednesday May 25, 2016 at 8:30 pm EST
  • Saturday May 28, 2016 at 11:30 pm EST

Please Know:

  • Part One is a presentation of time saving strategies and our resistance to using them
  • Part Two is a deeper discussion of the principles of the time saving program
  • You may attend either or both of the webinars; Part One is not a prerequisite for Part Two
  • Both Webinars will be recorded so you can listen to them later.
  • We will post links to recordings for both sessions on griggsleadership.com as they happen.
  • These are each stand-alone webinars for anyone interested in the stated subject
  • Both webinars also preview the course material to be found in Epic Leadership
  • The webinars (as well as the Course in Epic Leadership) are open to the public.

Access Information:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/188965732
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,188965732# or 14086380968,188965732#
Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 188 965 732
Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit